Skip to content

Prayer request line: 1-727-280-5345  -  hello@freedomworship.church

fb-live-ico

Most Recent Live Sermon

Pastor Les Norris Jr.
  • All Services
  • Mid-Week Service "A Time For The Word"
  • Special Service
  • Sunday Morning Worship Service

2019-10-20 Sunday Morning Worship

Bible Text: Mark 6:45 | Preacher: Bobby Web, Les Norris Jr. | Live Broadcast
View Post

2019-10-13 Sunday Morning Worship (part2)

Preacher: Les Norris Jr. | Difficulty with audio on this broadcast.
View Post

2019-10-13 Sunday Morning Worship (part1)

Preacher: Bobby Web, Les Norris Jr.
View Post

2019-09-29 Sunday Morning Worship

Preacher: Bobby Web, Les Norris Jr.
View Post

2019-09-22 Sunday Morning Worship

Preacher: Bobby Web, Les Norris Jr.
View Post

2019-09-15 Sunday Morning Worship

Preacher: Bobby Web, Les Norris Jr.
View Post

2019-09-08 Sunday Morning Worship

Preacher: Bobby Web, Les Norris Jr.
View Post

2019-09-01 Sunday Morning Worship

Preacher: Bobby Web, Les Norris Jr.
View Post

2019-08-25 Sunday Morning Worship

Preacher: Bobby Web, Les Norris Jr.
View Post

2019-08-18 Sunday Morning Worship

Preacher: Bobby Web, Les Norris Jr.
View Post

2019-08-11 Sunday Morning Worship (part1)

Preacher: Bobby Web, Les Norris Jr.
View Post

2019-08-11 Sunday Morning Worship (part2)

Preacher: Bobby Web, Les Norris Jr.
View Post

2019-08-04 Sunday Morning Worship

Preacher: Bobby Web, Les Norris Jr.
View Post

2019-07-28 Sunday Morning Worship

Preacher: Bobby Web, Les Norris Jr.
View Post

2019-07-21 Sunday Worship With Pastor James Dimel (part2)

Preacher: Bobby Web, James Dimel, Les Norris Jr. |   Special Service with Pastor James Dimel & Family. FWC Summer Rally!
View Post

2019-07-21 Sunday Worship With Pastor James Dimel

Preacher: Bobby Web, James Dimel, Les Norris Jr. |   Special Service with Pastor James Dimel & Family. FWC Summer Rally!  
View Post

2019-07-20 Saturday Worship With Pastor James Dimel

Preacher: Bobby Web, James Dimel, Les Norris Jr. |   Special Service with Pastor James Dimel & Family. FWC Summer Rally!
View Post

2019-07-14 Sunday Morning Worship (part2)

Preacher: Bobby Web, Les Norris Jr.
View Post

2019-07-14 Sunday Morning Worship

Preacher: Bobby Web, Les Norris Jr.
View Post

2019-07-07 Sunday Morning Worship (part3)

Preacher: Bobby Web, Les Norris Jr.
View Post

2019-07-07 Sunday Morning Worship (part2)

Preacher: Bobby Web, Les Norris Jr.
View Post

2019-07-07 Sunday Morning Worship

Preacher: Bobby Web, Les Norris Jr.
View Post

2019-06-23 Sunday Morning Worship – Choosing Your Battles

Preacher: Bobby Webb, Les Norris Jr. | Choosing your battles! Promise - Problem - Provision
View Post

2019-06-09 Sunday Morning Worship IMPACT Series (2)

Preacher: Les Norris Jr. | Series: Impact
View Post

2019-06-09 Sunday Morning Worship IMPACT Series (3)

Preacher: Les Norris Jr. | Series: Impact
View Post

2019-06-02 Sunday Morning Worship IMPACT Series

Preacher: Les Norris Jr. | Series: Impact
View Post

2019-05-26 Sunday Morning Worship IMPACT Series

Preacher: Les Norris Jr. | Series: Impact
View Post

2019-05-19 Sunday Morning Worship IMPACT Series

Preacher: Les Norris Jr. | Series: Impact
View Post

2019-05-12 Sunday Morning Worship Mothers Day Service

Bible Text: Isaiah 41:10 | Preacher: Les Norris Jr. |   Waiting on the PROMISES, with Barbara Gibson. How God compares His Word, with an Eagle (Force-Flight) - Have a listen! Faith is always attached to a substance! How much do you trust in his integrity? God has to put you on the Potter's Wheel before he can use you. Don't EVER give up.
View Post

2019-05-05 Sunday Morning Worship Service Part 1

Preacher: Les Norris Jr. | Jesus shed his blood seven times for us on his way through the cross.
View Post

2019-05-05 Sunday Morning Worship Service Part 2

Preacher: Les Norris Jr. | Jesus shed his blood seven times for us on his way through the cross.
View Post

2019-04-24 (WOW) Word On Wednesday Mid-Week Service with Senior Pastor Randy Barr

Bible Text: Matthew 11:25 | Preacher: Les Norris Jr., Pastor Randy Barr | The Call To Connection
View Post

Time for Celebration Revival 2019 -Part 3

Preacher: Bobby Web, Les Norris Jr., Pastor James M Dimel
View Post

Time for Celebration Revival 2019 -Part 2

Preacher: Les Norris Jr., Stephen Ellen Bilsborough
View Post

Time for Celebration Revival 2019 -Part 1

Preacher: Les Norris Jr., Stephen Ellen Bilsborough | Join me tonight, I will be ministering at Freedom Worship Center | 6816 Ridge Rd. Port Richey, FL with Pastor Les Norris | 7:00pm Saturday April 13th GreatLifeChurch.com SteveBilsborough.com
View Post

2019-02-03 Sunday Morning Super Bowl Sunday Service

Preacher: Les Norris Jr. | (Part 1 & 2) Watch on Facebook: Part one Part two    
View Post

2019-01-02 Mid-Week Bible Study. Breakout Groups

Preacher: Les Norris Jr. | https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10213768476555423&set=a.4176050648843&type=3&theater
View Post

2019-01-13 Sunday Morning Worship

Preacher: Les Norris Jr. | Part 1 & 2
View Post

2019-01-06 Sunday Morning Service

Preacher: Les Norris Jr. | (Part 1 & 2)
View Post

2018-12-30 Sunday Morning Service

Preacher: Les Norris Jr. | Part 1 & 2
View Post